Get with the Program, Spring. For reals.

10 Apr

At this point, Spring is just mocking me.  It looks nice outside.  It’s forcasted to be nice outside.  But, then the minute you step outside, it’s freezing and all you want are your Uggs and fur coats.  
After eating gyros with my parents, I went back home to furry boots and a snuggie.  
And I cleaned my closet for four hours.  I will have to show you how amazing it looks.
Shirt:  J Crew
Vest:  F21
Jeans:  A+F (I get on kicks where I wear the same pair of jeans every day for a week.)
Sandals:  LOFT  ( I love these.  They are leopard print, calf-skin gladiators.  How perfect are those?!)
2 Responses to “Get with the Program, Spring. For reals.”

  1. Orange Suitcase Vintage April 10, 2011 at 9:10 pm #

    🙂 hope you win em girl! How are you? Loving all your outfit posts too, cute as u-s-u-a-l.

  2. kelsey April 11, 2011 at 2:30 pm #

    I do that with my jeans, too. 🙂 I love that fur vest!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

