My life in pictures.

4 Apr
I’m not a big phone-picture taker–mostly because:  1.) I hate my phone, 2.)  my phone’s battery dies if I even look at it, and 3.) my screen is cracked and it stresses me.
But, I was going through deleting things trying to get it to run faster (or normal), and here’s a glimpse into my life.
Purses from Aldo.  HOW CUTE, right?  And they’re like $40.  Normally, I am a purse snob and don’t like anything non-designer (true story), but I might actually get these…

A big polka dot envelope clutch from Aldo!  Ooooh give me.

I like board games, and I was excited when I got the best LIFE combo possible.  Superstar PLUS 100k PLUS the Victorian?  🙂

A bedroom set up at Z Gallerie.  I love the look of headboards, but I don’t want to pay for one.  I like how they hung the curtain (duvet cover?) to make a pretty one.  And the mirror on top is neat too!

My new hair! 
Jk.  I wish.

Dressing room at Nordstrom.  I’m going to do this to a wall in my house.   🙂

The world’s most perfect dress–it has all my favorites–leopard print, navy, a belted waist, and nautical stripes.
One Response to “My life in pictures.”

  1. jane says April 4, 2011 at 3:41 pm #

    You have to get that dress. Are you kidding me that is PERFECT for you.

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

