Shoe Dazzle Continues the Awesomeness

1 Apr
So, ShoeDazzle is one of my favorite sites ever.  I wear a hard-to-find shoe size (11!), and they consistently deliver some amazingly cute shoes to my inbox every month.  (I have to refrain a lot though–even at $39.95 for each pair, I still neeeeeeed to be frugal!)
Veronica heel.
Abigail flat.
Mina Wedge
Ooooh, look at me being all patterny with my shoes!  Anyway, if you join using this link, you can save $8 off your first pair, which is a deeeeeeeeeeeal.
One Response to “Shoe Dazzle Continues the Awesomeness”

  1. Liz April 1, 2011 at 12:24 pm #

    okay – now I don't feel so bad about my giant feet (I am only a 9 1/2 though)! I have a narrow foot too… have you ever had to find a 9 1/2 narrow… it doesn't really exist :(Love these shoes and I will have to check out the site!Excited about the future!-Lizzyhttp://restonstyle.blogspot.com

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

