Ruby Woo’s Red Lipstick Challenge

1 Apr
Hi friends!
So, you all know that Ruby Woo Loves You whole reason for being is the impeccable shade of red lipstick by MAC.  I’m a red lipstick lover, and honestly, I want everyone else in the world to be as well.  I believe there’s a shade of crimson out there that works beautifully on anyone and everyone, and I want to prove it.
We’re going to be kicking off Ruby Woo’s Red Lipstick Challenge.
What we are looking for are fellow red lipstick devotees, or fab girls who are new to the world of ruby lips to send us your best shots of you rocking this timeless trend.  We’ll feature/obsess over how amazing it looks on you, and hopefully inspire more people to give it a try.
I don’t care if you’re brunette…
A blonde…
Redhead…
Or African-American
Everybody has a shade they look amazing in, and I just wanted everyone to find their own.
If you’re interested in participating and being featured, please let us know!  
xoxoo
tierney and ruby woo
3 Responses to “Ruby Woo’s Red Lipstick Challenge”

  1. Joelle April 1, 2011 at 10:48 am #

    Oh, I am so in! I own Ruby Woo, and I have made it a personal goal of mine to start wearing red lipstick. I love love love it, and every once in a while I'll throw it on for a night out. Let me know what I need to do to participate! So excited!xoxo,Joelle

  2. Chalupa April 1, 2011 at 11:20 am #

    You'll have to help me pick out my shade of red since I've never wore red before. I think Ruby Woo might be a little too much for me.

  3. Jen April 1, 2011 at 1:04 pm #

    I actually used to wear red lipstick all the time; Rubelite by Clinique.But now things have changed a bit for me financially and I can't drop $15 for a tube of lipstick anymore. So I tried Mark's lipclick in Cha Cha but its got an orange undertone instead of a blue one and is therefore unflattering on me.Can you help me, Tier? I need a super-awesome red lipstick for around the $5 mark with a nice, flattering blue undertone. And preferably a nice medium shade of red. =)<333 I'll totally participate in a red lipstick feature, too. Just give me the details.

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

