Looks for Less

1 Apr

So, after my little rant a few days ago, I decided to make myself feel better by creating my own “Looks for Less”.  
In this feature, I will take a gorgeous, high-priced item and show you how to recreate the look for MUCH less (and score a few other cute accessories along the way).
First up, the swingy denim Stepford wife dress from Talbots that I love.  (The $159 price tag though?  Not so much.)
Here’s what you could do instead.

Pretty, right?  We win at life, girls.
xoxo
tierl
2 Responses to “Looks for Less”

  1. Liz April 1, 2011 at 12:32 pm #

    I still want to go to Talbots and try some of their new dresses/skirts!xxLiz

  2. Lacey Maffettone April 1, 2011 at 2:39 pm #

    Helllooooo Aldo Tote! Thanks for sharing it. Must own now.Laceyhttp://alaceyperspective.com

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

