Things You Should Buy on Etsy

30 Mar

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Time for another rousing edition of Things You Should Buy on Etsy.
This first seller makes some pretty awesome wallet-y things.  I don’t like handmade things that look handmade, and these picks look like amazing quality plus fabrics you’ll want to wallpaper your whole life with.

Handmade floral wallet by Happykathy  $40.
Handmade floral wallet by Happykathy  $40
Passport holder by happykathy $10
This next pick, I can’t tell if it’s weird or brilliant.  Either way, I want to be friends with this girl…

Leopard face facsinator by kittydevile for $58.91
Print by yellena  $48
I love prints like this–all her work is gorgeous, and it makes me feel all Ariel-esque.

This last seller, NewYorkCouture has some of the weirdest, most awesome items I’ve ever seen.  I feel torn between wanting to wear them every day to being afraid to be seen in them.  It’s rare clothing can evoke such powerful feelings.

Handmade fox skirt.  By newyorkcouture.  $80
The only thing for sale here is the mustache necklace ($15), but I kind of want to wear this outfit to work.
Again, all that’s for sale is the mustache, but HOW COOL IS SHE.
Burger T-shirt.  $20
Leopard print dress.  $60
Vintageish Lace Dress.  $65. 
Floral Dress.  $65. 

Whew.  I’m like overloaded with awesomeness.

I can’t find my wallet.  That’s no bueno.  Hopefully it’s at home.  I’m going to be hungry today since I never bring my own lunch to work.

SIGH.

xoxo

Tier

2 Responses to “Things You Should Buy on Etsy”

  1. Sarah Brown March 30, 2011 at 10:53 am #

    Thank you for featuring my things on your blog!! I really appreciate it!

  2. jane says March 30, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    Love your picks!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

