Shoes for your Inner Child

28 Mar
I’m all about art, and I’m all about shoes, so it makes sense that I would like artsy fartsy shoes, right?
Cue Kobi Levi, an Israeli shoe designer who believes about shoes that “the piece is a wearable sculpture”.  Oooh, right?
Check it.
Bird 1 Toucan 2011
Bird 2 Mallard duck 2011
Bird 3 Swan 2011
Slide 2010
Dog 2010
Miao 2010
Chewing Gum 2009 (I LOVE THIS ONE!)
[All pictures from Kobi Levi]
Hi, Mr. Levi?  Uhm, if you could make me a leopard and lipstick pair, that would make my life.
Thanks!
3 Responses to “Shoes for your Inner Child”

  1. Lexi March 28, 2011 at 10:05 am #

    These shoes are crazy awesome – especially the shoes with a slide and ladder. Also, I LOVE your new blog header – very cute.xox LexiGlitter & Pearls

  2. featherfactor March 28, 2011 at 10:14 am #

    These shoes are so fun! I love the duck ones, they are hilarious. Thanks for sharing 🙂http://www.featherfactor.com

  3. jane says March 28, 2011 at 1:03 pm #

    I love it! How fun are those.cheers,Janewww.littleblacksequin.blogspot.com

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

