The only way I will wear sneakers.

24 Mar
Liberty London has some pretty adorable floral print patterns.  (You know, coming from a girl who hates florals.)  They also are all about the collaboration–judging from their work with J Crew and Target.
I read today that Nike and Liberty are joining forces to create some super girly sneakers.  I, for one, hate sneakers.  The only time I wear them is when I am at the gym.
But, I might consider rocking a few of these…
[Story from Refinery29]
These got me thinking, so I did a little research to find other non-sneakery sneakers.
Alive + Olivia for Keds. 
This is a very short post, as I could find no other sneakers that I would actually wear.
The end.
5 Responses to “The only way I will wear sneakers.”

  1. Liz March 24, 2011 at 1:07 pm #

    Hey Tier!I totally agree about there being a time a place for sneakers – the gym, running being my top two – but I have to say I have some cute "euro" sneakers that I wear on occasion – not to mention my sketcher sneaker mary janes!Can't wait for April 1!-Lizzyhttp://restonstyle.blogspot.com

  2. featherfactor March 24, 2011 at 3:34 pm #

    I never wear sneakers either 🙂 I loved this post, short but with all the right shoes – my favorite is that Alice & Olivia pair actually! Thanks for sharing….lovely blog, I followed you! If you have time please check out my blog as well ❤http://www.featherfactor.com

  3. posidanielle March 24, 2011 at 4:49 pm #

    I very rarely wear sneakers. Its not my thing but I will say that the ones you have shown are pretty awesome!

  4. Chalupa March 26, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

    Thanks to Ruby Woo, I purchased beautiful pair of floral sneakers. I can't wait to wear them with my pencil denim skirt from J.Crew. Ruby, will that match?

  5. Mike Watson March 12, 2012 at 3:01 am #

    Very nice article. I thoroughly enjoy reading your blog now. I am a permenant reader now.Keep it up.Thanks.shoes exporters

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

