My new Libertine for Target dress is pretty fly.

22 Mar

Dress:  Libertine for Target
Shoes:  Justfab
Slip:  Victoria’s Secret (my secret weapon–it makes everything you wear amazing)
Watch:  Michael Kors

PS.  I have a hard time fitting in the frame, since with my heels on I am about 6’3.  đź™‚
PPS:  You can see my poor demolished fingers in the second picture.  Whomp whomp.
3 Responses to “My new Libertine for Target dress is pretty fly.”

  1. Orange Suitcase Vintage March 22, 2011 at 10:33 pm #

    I'm here my love!! You look smokkkkin, as usual! I wanna be tall… whats happened to your hand?? ps when you gonna make me a link thingggy? waaAA.

  2. Laura March 23, 2011 at 12:09 pm #

    Oh very cute dress!

  3. Michelle O March 23, 2011 at 8:56 pm #

    um… do they still have this dress??? I must have it. In fact, I am going to look tomorrow. Hope I can rock it like you can.

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

