I still can’t type, so you can look at pictures instead….

21 Mar
Hi kids,
I still am hunt-peck-typing with my broken wing, so I figured you could check out some old shoot pictures that Stepher’s lovely husband did for us.
OMG it’s cold and I am standing on a frozen pond. 

Quick, now act like you’re in jail!

Yay friendship!
Candid, although shhhh we were just pretending.
I really can’t say enough wonderful things about Stephers and her husband Josh.  They both are some of the most faithful, caring people you’ll ever meet, and I’m very lucky to have friends like that.
Let’s hope my hand gets back to normal soon!
In the mean time, if anyone is interested in a little guest posting, just drop me a line!  Otherwise, be ready for a week of graphic heavy posts!
xxoo
Tierney
2 Responses to “I still can’t type, so you can look at pictures instead….”

  1. blouse March 21, 2011 at 11:04 am #

    love your navy coat! super adorable. and that first pic is like a moviestar! xo~jane

  2. Chalupa March 21, 2011 at 1:29 pm #

    I totally agree about Steph and Josh. Oh, and your clothes look cute too.

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

