I can’t type!

19 Mar

Long story short, I hurt my hand tonight playing some hardcore basketball, and I can’t type with my left hand.  This is taking forever.  Time for pictures!

Work outfit!
Vest and pencil skirt:  NY and Co
Shirt:  H by Hilfiget
Shoes:  Nordstrom
Watch:  Michael Kors

And play outfit:
Top:  Anthropologie
Belt:  F21
Jeggings:  Charlotte Ruesse
Sandals:  Saks 5th Avenue
Necklace:  J Crew

Emily’d toes are prettier than mine.  Frownies.

Cross my heart!
Bracelets:  J  Crew
Ponytail:  Never comes off

Check the fish face.  Also, I love my lipstick color.  It’s pretty awesome when I don’t rock the Ruby Woo.
Lipstick:  Captive by MAC
Lashes:  False Lashes by MAC.  (The mascara…those are my real lashes!)

my hand hurts.  done.

xoxooxo

The awesome Meg from Red Spoon Blog!
One Response to “I can’t type!”

  1. devorelebeaumonstre. March 19, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

    I'm having a giveaway on my blog for a pretty ring from bobbins & bits if you'd like to check it out. 🙂 xdevorelebeaumonstre.com

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

