Shopping for a Good Cause with F21

18 Mar

If you shop online at Forever 21 today, 100% of your purchase goes to help Japan.
So, basically you can justify spending a gabillion dollars today since it all goes to a good cause!
xoxo
Tierney
4 Responses to “Shopping for a Good Cause with F21”

  1. Joelle March 18, 2011 at 12:07 pm #

    This is fantastic! I've already donated a little, but I might need to do a little shopping today…xoxo,Joelle

  2. CCH March 18, 2011 at 12:35 pm #

    this is so amazing! i had no idea! thanks girly

  3. donna from yumma yumma March 18, 2011 at 2:55 pm #

    Awesome!! I wish I had time to do some shopping ūüė¶

  4. Chalupa March 18, 2011 at 3:13 pm #

    Where are my suggestions on what to buy at Forever 21? I need Ruby to tell me what is in style.

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

