Madewell Sale is an extra 25% off PLUS free shipping!

18 Mar
Madewell came into existence right around the time I was phasing out of my job at J Crew.  (We got the same employee discount there though, which makes me kind of bummed out that I didn’t take advantage of it more.  I just didn’t realize how cool Madewell was!  Okay, done whining.)
Stirrup Leggings.  $19.99
Crinkle Cardigan.  $19.99
City Stroll Sweatshirt Jacket.  $39.99
Violetta Dress.  $49.99
Sparkle Shapes Tee.  $49.99
Set Sail Tank.  $49.99
Flea Market Floral Dress.  $119.99
Yay Madewell.  I wish I shopped with you more when I had the chance.
xoxo
Tierney
One Response to “Madewell Sale is an extra 25% off PLUS free shipping!”

  1. Chalupa March 18, 2011 at 10:27 am #

    I have to buy the sweatshirt jacket. That would be perfect to slip on after class when we do our lunches!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

