Mark Love

16 Mar
My Dears. . .

I gave you a peek into my new Kate Spade purse, and therein we found lots of love for Mark. I got hooked on Mark when I sold Avon during my sophomore and junior year in college. They are super trendy and really have some great affordable beauty products and fashion pieces.

Here are my top picks.



Lipclick Full Color Lipstick in Cha Cha


You’ll seriously want to do the Cha Cha. . .seriously! Don’t tell me I didn’t warn you.



Lots of Lacquer Hook Up Super Color Lip Gloss


This solves my obsession for lipgloss while not taking up too much space in my purse.



Keep It Going Longwear Eyeline and Shadow



This puppy is a one stop shop!



Bronze Pro Bronzing Powder


It’s almost spring and time to get that sun-kissed glow!



Cheekblossom Cheek Color Tint



This blush is amazing! It reacts with your skin’s chemistry to give you the perfect rosy flush!



Celebrate Shimmer Powder Brush


Sparkles!!



Zip Around Bag

I love the blue one. So fresh for spring!



The Nude Look Dress



I’m pretty set on getting this, after my clothing freeze, that is. I love the neutral colors that can be paired with virtually anything. Leopard and nautical prints included. Plus, it’s only $15.

Do you love Mark too?? What are your favorite products?

xoxo,

Stephers
2 Responses to “Mark Love”

  1. Jen March 16, 2011 at 2:08 pm #

    I'm actually a mark. representative so its great to see our products featured here.My personal favorites are Free For All Fragrance-Free Body Lotion and Kiss Dry Goodbye Lip Smoother.

  2. Lexi March 28, 2011 at 10:13 am #

    I OWN the nude look dress and love it! It's super easy to dress up or down.xox LexiGlitter & Pearls

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

