Ladylike for Spring

8 Mar
After the fiasco yesterday that was FLATFORMS, I am much happier to report about Shopbop’s trend for spring–Ladylike, elegant, graceful, and classy.  (Well, if you’re a Ruby Woo reader and devotee, you should already be ascribing to this theory on a daily basis, so we are ahead of the fashion curve, my dears!)
Here’s a few of my favorite looks from the website, along with my best picks for being PRETTY for spring!  (Seriously, is it spring yet?)   While I love Shopbop with all my little heart, it’s usually way too expensive, and so I tried to find things under $50 so that we can be copycats.

Dude…check that leopard cardigan for TEN DOLLARS at Walmart.  Holla!

AH!  I AM SO IN LOVE WITH THIS DRESS.  It’s not available online yet, but if you can judge from Preen’s other dresses, it’s about $1000 outside my budget.  Maybe someone can make it for me!  (MOM!)

One Response to “Ladylike for Spring”

  1. theclassyturtle March 8, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

    love all these things! I will be going to Wal-Mart today for those things!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

