If you had 10k to spend at Net-A-Porter, what would you buy?

8 Mar
I shouldn’t tell you about this because it would lessen my chances of winning, but then that would be rather selfish and I do love you all very much.
Net-A-Porter.com is running a contest where you can enter to win a $10,000 wardrobe.  Naturally, I entered, and since then, I’ve been wondering about what I would actually buy for $10,000.
Here goes.  Don’t judge me.  I’m just a dreamer.

(Obviously, all images borrowed from Net-A-Porter.com in all their beautifulness.)

Milly Embellished Dress.  $425
Milly floral dress.  $395
Cavalli leopard tote.  $675
YSL Muse $1450
Tory Burch navy Revas  $225
Tory Burch swan wedges.  $175
DKNY Wedges $140
Declic 120 nude Louboutins $595
Decollete 100 Jazz Louboutins $595
 Burberry Stretch cotton trench  $1095
DKNY Leather Wool Trench  $595
Tibi Draped Dress $380

Giambattista Valli coat.  $4700.  The most amazing piece of clothing I have ever seen in my entire life.
Okay, so I’m a few $100 over, but I still think that my closet would be the happiest closet ever if it could house all these beautiful things.
How about you?  What would you get if you won?  TELL ME!  Better yet, show me.
xoxo
Tierney
2 Responses to “If you had 10k to spend at Net-A-Porter, what would you buy?”

  1. Joelle March 8, 2011 at 4:15 pm #

    Ooooooohhhhh fun…I'm going to have to enter. My closet really could use a $10,000 makeover. And I might just have to make my own little post about this later :)Thanks for letting us know. I guess that means you really like us or something???xoxo,Joelle

  2. Cafe Fashionista March 9, 2011 at 10:31 am #

    Shoes, shoes, and more shoes! Seriously, that is the only thing I would buy if I were to win. Obviously, I have a bit of a shoe addiction! 🙂

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

