Personal Shopper Tigernach: Anthropologie Sale

2 Mar
So I was browsing through the Sale on Anthropologie this morning, and there are a few really cute things you should buy.  (Either buy it for yourself, or for me.  I like presents…)
Very Angelina from the Emmy’s.  Emerald Wicklow Dress.  $79.95…was $158.00
Kind of mod-housewife.  The straps on this are really cool if you look up close.  “Study of Shapes” Dress. 
$79.95…was $158.00
I love the structuring on this.  “Make a Splash” cowl top.  $39.95…was $78.00
This would look so sweet with white skinny jeans and ballet flats.  “Pioneer’s Plaid Blouse”  $39.95…was $78.00
Perfect with leggings and knee high boots.  “Neighborhood” cardigan.  $99.95…was $198.00 (It’s cashmere, hence the price.)
Nautical stripes!  Cool structure!  “Geometry in Motion” skirt.  $39.95…was $78.00
Of course these don’t come in my size, but if they did, they’d belong to me!  “City Spectator” Wedges.
$79.95…was $168.00
Ahhhh I love this!  It’s so cool!  Unfortunately, I do not have $1500 lying around for a darn “Francine” couch.
I’ve wanted this shower curtain forever–I just don’t think it matches the stone in my shower though.  😦  “Ocean Blue Shower Curtain”  $69.95…was $118.00
Last but not least!  Mom!  You need to buy this for Chalupa ASAP.
You know.  I’m having fun with this.  I think I’m going to start a “Personal Shopper Tigernach” series where I pick out stuff at online stores.  Does anyone have any requests?  I’m so good at requests!  yay!
xoxo
Tierney
4 Responses to “Personal Shopper Tigernach: Anthropologie Sale”

  1. Chalupa March 2, 2011 at 3:21 pm #

    I'll get right on the dress for Choopie. My request: I love the Cabi line of clothes and would like to see some copy outfits that are not as expensive.

  2. Carrie at La Rizada March 3, 2011 at 11:11 am #

    i'm inspired. heading over there now!

  3. theglossarie.com March 3, 2011 at 2:40 pm #

    i've had my eye on that geometry in motion skirt and now it's on sale! yay!!

  4. donna from yumma yumma March 4, 2011 at 12:39 pm #

    I love Anthroplogie! I just wish they weren't so expensive. Look for sales for sure! But also I have a hard time finding things that fit me right. 😦 Although I do have this adorable retro apron from there!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

