Z Gallerie

1 Mar
So, I basically visit Z Gallerie twice a week while strolling around Tyson’s Corner on my lunch break.  I consistently love everything they carry.  I think you will too.
Here’s my “IF ONLY I HAD A RICH FAIRY GODMOTHER WISHLIST”
Marbella Round Bed.  Pretty much the coolest bed of my life.  You can pretend you are flying a psychologist space ship.
Victoria Sleigh Bed.  If space travel isn’t your thing, you can also pretend you are Aladdin (or Jasmine.  Or Raja, since I am a TIGERNACH now.)
Guns by Andy Warhol. I would hang this in my entry way so burglars would break in and be all “UH OH, THIS GIRL IS HARDCORE” and run away.
Moose Head.  The only thing more cool than a white resin moose head would be an ACTUAL moose head.
OOoooooOOooh pretty faux coral.  But you can tell people it’s alive and they’ll be all DUDE THAT’S COOL.
Perfect for cooking lots of colored food.  Since I’m artsy fartsy like that.
Angelique mirror.  So I can channel best Disney Villain impression.
Erto Chandelier.  Not good if your entire family is 6’0 or over.  Like mine.
Bukhara Bean Bag–for the guests you don’t like enough to let them sit on your couch, but feel mean making them sit on the floor.
Palmer Stool.  Not sure what stools are used for these days, especially low ones.  But this is pretty so I kind of don’t care.
4 Responses to “Z Gallerie”

  1. posidanielle March 1, 2011 at 6:33 pm #

    oh my so many beautiful things!! I want a rich fairy godmother also!!

  2. jane says March 1, 2011 at 8:08 pm #

    Love that store!

  3. jane says March 1, 2011 at 8:08 pm #

    Love that store.

  4. Chalupa March 1, 2011 at 10:10 pm #

    The best part about this post was the funny tag lines.

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

