Things You Should Buy on Etsy

23 Feb
Red Retro Halter Swimsuit by TheRedDolly   $58
I might actually buy this one….
It also comes in other fun colors!
The Red Dolly from Etsy.
Party Dress by Missbrache  $109.50
I LOVE THIS DRESS.  It’s pretty much amazing.  This same seller also has a bunch of really cute TIGERNACH dresses.
Eeeek I love every one of these!  Go to Miss Brache ‘s store on Etsy to see the rest of her creations. 
Printer’s Drawer Jewelry Display by Bluebirdheaven for $118
While I think this is awesome and pretty, the DIYer in me feels like I might be able to make something similar.  (Who am I kidding?!?  I lose interest in those projects super quick.)
The Deep Rubber Stamp collection by Oxfordimpressions $24
When I was a kid, I was SO obsessed with stamping things.  Even now, when I have to stamp the date or FAXED, I get really excited and stamp excessively.
Antique peacock pendant by Callajewelry $22
Kitty Cat Dress by Ceiceistudio.  $42
If you kids watch Glee, you’ll notice that this is pretty similar to the SCOTTY DOG dress Rachel wore last night.  I think it’s pretty wicked cute.

6 Responses to “Things You Should Buy on Etsy”

  1. posidanielle February 23, 2011 at 12:20 pm #

    you are a girl after my own heart!! I LOVE those bathing suits and dresses!!! Eeek!! I'm in heaven! Have a great day, beautiful!

  2. donna from yumma yumma February 23, 2011 at 1:20 pm #

    I have to agree…love the bathing suits, especially the red one. And the retro dresses in blue and white and red are adorable!

  3. Alycia (Crowley Party) February 23, 2011 at 5:18 pm #

    *swooon* LOVE THIS ALL! That red bathing suit… to die for.

  4. Sophie February 23, 2011 at 5:43 pm #

    great choices. I can totally see the halternecks working on you. they look fab :)http://cgdn.blogspot.com/

  5. Ashley February 24, 2011 at 12:40 am #

    I am loving the retro swimwear!! So totally cute.

  6. blouse February 27, 2011 at 2:11 pm #

    such delightfully vintage inspired pieces!! love this post idea too!!xo~jane

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

