Things You Should Buy on Etsy

15 Feb
Sailor Tote Bag by bayanhippo.  $33
Also comes in…
Vintage Crocodile handbag.  Starlitvintage.  $55
1960’s Henri Bendel dress.  Pranceandswagger.  $75
Vintage black cheetah pendent.  By Freshyfig.  $46
1980’s nautical dress by Lemollusque.  $34
Golden Spring Watercolor by angelportraitsbyalma.  $25  This is so happy–I love the metallics.  I want a whole wall painted like this.
Gold and Ruby ring.  Aurumjewelry for $139.  A little pricier than normal, but I want to be all Blair Waldorf and twist my ruby pinky ring when I get stressed.
Customized necklace by madebysam.  $48   I like this because you can not only have your initial, but pick from like 15 different semi-precious stones instead of coral.  (But, coral is really big this season…)
3 Responses to “Things You Should Buy on Etsy”

  1. Sophie February 15, 2011 at 7:25 pm #

    love the delicious simplicity of that ring. Would love that 60's dress. I tagged you in my blog :)http://cgdn.blogspot.com/

  2. Joelle February 15, 2011 at 10:25 pm #

    Ohmygoodness I love the striped bag. Either one! I'm kind of obsessed with stripes right now…xoxo,Joellewww.wherewelove.blogspot.com

  3. Robyn February 15, 2011 at 11:00 pm #

    that pranceandswagger dress is to die for. It is also out of my price range, but such is life.

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

