Navy and black YUM

15 Feb
Sorry I’ve been AWOL, friends.  I had a nasty bout of flu that took me totally out of commission for a good day and a half.  (I did catch up on like 534234 hours of sleep though, which means my body is super happy today!)
Here’s what I wore when I was a little healthier.

Cardigan:  Target
Dress:  J Crew
Tights:  F21
Boots:  Nordstrom
Belt:  Wet Seal
Earrings:  Hautelook
4 Responses to “Navy and black YUM”

  1. MOUSEVOX VINTAGE February 15, 2011 at 12:40 pm #

    Black & navy is one of my favorite color combinations – so effortlessly chic.I hope you're feeling better!

  2. Chalupa February 15, 2011 at 3:13 pm #

    For some reason, I always thought Navy and Black did not go together. You proved me wrong with this outfit.

  3. Lexi February 15, 2011 at 3:20 pm #

    oooh, love this outfit!xoxlexi @ http://glitterandpearls.com/

  4. Carrie at La Rizada February 16, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

    great outfit, even greater boots. i've been wanting some knee-legth or over-the-knees, but have been feeling wary. you rock these with that dress though…they could go totally motorcycle, but you made them really feminine.

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

