Navy Striped Dress!

11 Feb

 Gosh, you people are gorgeous.

Remember last week when I told you about my beautifulamazingwonderful navy striped dress from F21?  (I know, I know.  How could you forget?)
This looks like a catalog shot.  Haha. 
Dress:  F21
Leggings:  F21
Boots:  DSW
Lipstick:  Ruby Woo!
PS.  Remember I told you I went specifically to buy black leggings since I keep ripping mine?  Well, got home, took off the tags, put them on with a black dress, and went outside in the sunshine.
Those are definitely dark brown.  Definitely.
DARN IT!  BACK TO THE F21!  And possibly H&M.  Shh don’t judge me.
4 Responses to “Navy Striped Dress!”

  1. posidanielle February 11, 2011 at 5:13 pm #

    I love that dress! You look gorgeous!! 😀

  2. Sophie February 11, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

    I love your navy dress, it works great with those boots xhttp://cgdn.blogspot.com/

  3. Grace February 12, 2011 at 12:59 pm #

    super super cute! LOVE stripes (obs!)xx grace

  4. Orange Suitcase Vintage February 12, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

    i love this on you!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

