Kate Spade and the Superbowl

7 Feb
Hello Friends!!
How was everyone’s weekend?? Tier and I got to do some fun things for Ruby Woo Loves You this weekend. It was super fun, and Meg took some great photos for us that we hope to share with you soon!
On another note, I was a good wife this weekend and sat and watched the Superbowl with my amazing hubby. But it was painful. You see, I had participated in my office’s football pool to win a good deal of money, and let’s just say that I did not choose the Green Bay Packers. So watching the Superbowl was like watching my precious money be flushed down the toilet. And not just any kind of money—Kate Spade money—to buy beautiful things like this:
BOW JACKET - Kate Spade
So cute for spring!
crystal constellation necklace - Kate Spade
I love that you can just drop this over your simple LBD for instant glamour!
the journal newspaper clutch - Kate Spade
How cute is this! I used to read the Style section of The Washington Post everyday at breakfast growing up. Sadly, I don’t anymore, but I would feel better about it with this clutch!
ELLE SHOP głową [] w piasku quinn Totobagguiero | Kate Spade New York (Kate Spade NEW YORK) | El Fashion Shop
I’m seriously contemplating getting this purse. I just need to make sure it can fit my ipad!! I love this pop of color for spring.
Kate Spade Women's Tippi Flat
Nautical. Done and done.
kate spade new york "Ice Queen" Cigar Ring
To add a lil sparkle to my life. Another nickname of mine growing up was Sparkle. True story.
I know you feel my pain. Thanks for your sympathy. I’m keeping my fingers crossed for the March Madness pool. I need Kate Spade in my life.
xoxo,
Stephers
P.S. Speaking of Kate Spade, have you guys seen The Girls With Glasses Show? I just discovered them last week, and I’m in love with their cuteness. Like, stop being so cute. My hubby and I definitely rooted for Brooke White when she was on American Idol—and now she’s doing this?? I can’t even tell you how much it warms my heart.
5 Responses to “Kate Spade and the Superbowl”

  1. Grace February 8, 2011 at 12:20 am #

    adorable. i love everything kate.

  2. posidanielle February 8, 2011 at 12:51 am #

    Omgosh!! Everything is so lovely!! I especially love those flats!! I want a pair!!

  3. Carrie at La Rizada February 8, 2011 at 1:36 am #

    lovvvvveeeee the striped jacket. fingers crossed somewhere like target will knock it off?carrie

  4. Joelle February 8, 2011 at 12:50 pm #

    I love it! I pretty much love everything that Kate makes, but I'm especially obsessed with stripes right now and seriously coveting that amazing coat…And that clutch! Oh my goodness…I don't think I've seen anything like it but I kind of want it. Really bad. Thanks for posting. I love your blog!xoxo,Joellewww.wherewelove.blogspot.com

  5. Donna from Yumma Yumma February 9, 2011 at 12:42 am #

    Steph, LOVE that gorgeous black and sparkly necklace!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

