Ecce Prints

1 Feb
So, I’m totally stealing this find from Glitter & Pearls, but I had had had had to show you how adorably awesome these prints are on Etsy.
$16

$15
$16
Eeeeeeeeeeek I want to get a bunch of these and frame them and hang them on one wall and make all my friends take eye exams.  Bwaha.
xoxo
Tierney
4 Responses to “Ecce Prints”

  1. Rachel February 1, 2011 at 7:09 pm #

    Awww! These are so cute!

  2. Lexi February 1, 2011 at 8:36 pm #

    Ahh! Thank you for the shout-out!! Your blog is super cute. Did you enter to win the prints? I never win anything … but I keep on trying (can't win the lottery if you don't play; or something like that!)http://glitterandpearls.com/

  3. Nakia February 2, 2011 at 12:47 pm #

    Hey Hun, Im going to the event on saturday, my friday is booked. Let me know if your going and when and maybe we can meet!Stay Chic!

  4. ecceprints February 4, 2011 at 9:30 pm #

    Thanks so much for featuring my prints!! My daughter and I get a kick out of seeing my prints on a fun and glamorous blog like yours!!! We absolutely love your pics!!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

