Can’t wait for H&M to be available online!

1 Feb
Today while driving to lunch, I took some time to reflect on how excited I am that H&M can finally be bought online.  Some of my most favorite pieces in my wardrobe are from H&M, and I hope it will make getting some of those amazing designer collaborations a little easier. 
In celebration, here’s what I am dying to buy from H&M.  Color themed, of course.

Every item is from H&M.  Holla!
xoxo
Tierney
One Response to “Can’t wait for H&M to be available online!”

  1. Nakia February 2, 2011 at 12:48 pm #

    H&M makes me so happy, great pieces at a fraction of the price!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

