Jessica Simpson Shoes: Not in My Weekend Plans

22 Jan
Hello Friends!
So my weekend plans were as follows: high school basketball games, movie night with friends, breakfast waffles with hubby, baking and cooking delicious goods, a couple Ruby Woo posts, laundry, a birthday dinner and church. No where in that order of events did I plan to bring home a gorgeous pair of Jessica Simpson peep-toe clogs from Nordstrom Rack for $30.
NO WHERE.
So, what happened you ask? Well, that’s neither here nor there because when it comes to fashion I believe in destiny. Those shoes were meant for me, and even if it was not this weekend. . .they would find me. They are the perfect transition for winter to spring and I can’t wait to show you how I will wear them.
But for now, they are tucked away in my closet along with all of my other pairs of Jessica Simpson shoes—10 pairs to be exact. And here’s a few more that I hope. . .you know. . .find me.

Have a super-duper weekend!
xoxo,
Stephers
2 Responses to “Jessica Simpson Shoes: Not in My Weekend Plans”

  1. Tierney January 22, 2011 at 9:54 pm #

    Fateful shoes are always the best kind! I love those leopard peep toes…..obviously. Haha

  2. Grace January 23, 2011 at 12:55 am #

    Um, can't believe those are Jessica Simpson! Amazing!!Esp love the ankle boots, the turquoise ones, and the yellow ones!xx grace

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

