Don’t worry–Ruby Woo is still alive!

21 Jan

Here I am doing my best “wounded vulture” pose while in the ER last night.  (Hence the hunched back.)    I had a gnarly crash while driving home from work (not my fault, no worries!), and my doctor sent me to get some tests done.

The gown is pretty hideous, but at least they gave me those awesome socks with tread on the bottom!
xoxo

Tierney

PS.  You know that old adage about always wearing cute underwear because you never know what will happen?   Very true.  Very true.

3 Responses to “Don’t worry–Ruby Woo is still alive!”

  1. Sophie January 21, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    Hope you're ok 🙂 Don't think I'll be tracking down one of those gowns for myself tho 😛

  2. Sophie January 21, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    Hope you're ok 🙂 Don't think I'll be tracking down one of those gowns for myself tho 😛

  3. donna from Yumma Yumma January 21, 2011 at 10:07 pm #

    Sheesh Tierney!! Are you okay?? Omg!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

