Vote Tierney for your Class President [OR] Refinery29’s Next Style Blogger!

19 Jan
http://styleblogger.refinery29.com/

Hi doll kittens!  
If you want to make my day (or possibly even my week or life), go here to vote for me to be “Refinery29’s Next Big Style Blogger”.  The prizes are pretty cool, but more than anything, I would love the chance to start writing for an actual publication again.  (Corporate jobs seem to suck all your creativity away!)
So, please please please go here and vote for “Tierney” and your favorite site Ruby Woo.  (Mom, make sure you tell all your friends.  Haha.)  If you vote for me, let me know so I can shower you with thanks and sparkles.  My running platform is leopard coats and high heels for all people, across the land.
Thanks again, and I looooooooooooove you all.
Xoxo
Tierney
4 Responses to “Vote Tierney for your Class President [OR] Refinery29’s Next Style Blogger!”

  1. Cafe Fashionista January 19, 2011 at 10:53 am #

    Off to vote. Good luck, my love! 🙂

  2. Nakia January 19, 2011 at 11:24 am #

    Hi doll, I VOTED yesterday for you! I'm officially up there now so vote for me as well! 🙂 And yes I do agree we should meet and go vintage shopping! Send me an email to my vogueandvintage@gmail.com and we can chat a little more! ;)Stay Chic!

  3. MOUSEVOX VINTAGE January 19, 2011 at 1:51 pm #

    I voted! Corporate jobs are the worst. I left mine nearly 5 years ago and haven't looked back since!

  4. gretchen January 19, 2011 at 3:41 pm #

    hi! just came across your blog! i too live in nova (fairfax actually) anyway, you're too cute and just wanted to say hello! xxwww.thefashionablefoodie.com

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

