The One Hundred

19 Jan
My Dears,
I’m working on a little project for you called The One Hundred inspired by Nina Garcia’s epic book. I can’t wait to get started, and I figured that I’d let you know in case you would like to buy the book and follow along with me.
We’ve talked about how Ruby Woo wants you to look you’re best at any and every stage in your life. So if you’ve struggled with figuring out which pieces to buy when you’re on a shopping spree or you’re graduating college in May and need a major style update for your new life—-whatever it may be, this is for you!
I will be taking you through the 100 MUST HAVE pieces for your wardrobe and showing you how I do it along the way.
Trust me, Friends. . .this will be life changing.
xoxo,
Stephers
(who is channeling her inner Stacy London)

2 Responses to “The One Hundred”

  1. Tierney January 20, 2011 at 10:51 am #

    Ooooh I'm intrigued!

  2. Leah January 25, 2011 at 12:44 pm #

    CAN'T wait!! I definitely fall into the "graduated college and need a style update for my new life" category 🙂

Thanks for reading! You're the best!