Nautical or Nice, Part Three

19 Jan
My amazing vintage fur coat for $10!

Ooooh heeeey

Meg told me to act like my parents had left me in the woods for a year.

WAHHH I’m a brat.  Haha.
Fur Coat:  Vintage!
Shirt:  Express
Skirt:  NY&CO
Belt:  Wet Seal (can you tell I am obsessed with this belt?!)
Tights:  Target
Shoes:  Charlotte Ruesse
Bracelet:  F21
Necklace:  Maurice’s
Photos by:  Megan
xoxo
Tierney
PS:  If you love me, go vote for me here to be all cool and whatnot.
One Response to “Nautical or Nice, Part Three”

  1. Naomi Elle January 21, 2011 at 8:55 am #

    I'm not sure I could pull off a fur coat like that. lol where would I wear it?! … but wow, $10! and it looks fabulous on you!! so impressive!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

