Dear Louis Vuitton, I also love you.

19 Jan
Dear LV,
So, while I am professing my ardent affections for Celine, I might as well recognize all the favorites in my life.
I dig this glamorous flapper urban ninja type deal you have going on.
Gold star, LV.  Gold star.
XOXO
Tierney
Exhibit 29:  A gorgeous vintage-y dress that has my name written all over it.  (Literally.  It’s written somewhere.  It has to be.)

Exhibit 20:  I never met a navy coat I didn’t like.  And you, my friend, I like a lot.

So, any time your purse is more gorgeous than your dress, you have a pretty awesome problem.
3 Responses to “Dear Louis Vuitton, I also love you.”

  1. nesha January 19, 2011 at 4:56 pm #

    hahaha i love your writing. and you're right, if the purse outdo's the dress, go change.

  2. nesha January 19, 2011 at 5:05 pm #

    hehe that's where being sponsored comes in handy, i got the cape for free ;);) hehe. there's no way i'd have paid the £210 for it though, no matter how much i loved it ha!

  3. nesha January 19, 2011 at 5:11 pm #

    tbh i'm not even sure how i managed to bag these myself! But basically, just try and boost the traffic to your blog as much as you can, and once your blog stats are lookin good then start selling yourself to some companies! You'd be surprised which ones like your blog and want to work with you. It's fun! ^_^

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

