Dear Celine, I might love you.

19 Jan
Dear Phoebe Philo and Celine,
Your Pre-Fall collection is kind of adorable.
Please mail the following to me, and I promise to take good care of them.
xoxo,
Tierney
This coat is pretty fantastic.  (All images style.com)

Cool girls would probably wear this to work and be like, Dress Code?  Huh?  Whatevs!

Eeeeeeek oversized leopard print blazer, come here right now!

Pretty much the most perfect outfit ever.  I want to pet that skirt.  I’d probably even name that skirt…
2 Responses to “Dear Celine, I might love you.”

  1. nesha January 19, 2011 at 5:19 pm #

    it depends… i started pitching to sponsors when i had about 4000 visits a month maybe? I can't remember haha. sadly, not on FB :(. i just can't get the hang of it. i'm on twitter though : @thebuttonowlu?

  2. Grace January 19, 2011 at 6:31 pm #

    Oooh I love this! Celine's stuff is so gorgeous. Adore that first coat and the leather leggings.xoxGracestripesandsequins.com

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

