Dear Who What Wear: Flatforms? REALLY!?

18 Jan
Dear Who What Wear,
I agree with your astute fashion trend predictions a good 75% of the time.
Yet, today, you tried to convince me that “Flatforms” would be huge this next season.
I don’t care if Derek Lam made these, or even if you predict that these will sell out quickly.
These are the ugliest shoes I have ever seen in my life, and I would rather go barefoot then strap flatforms to my feet.
xoxo,
Tierney
5 Responses to “Dear Who What Wear: Flatforms? REALLY!?”

  1. Sophie January 18, 2011 at 5:48 pm #

    Platforms? Not for me thanks! http://cgdn.blogspot.com/

  2. Giselle January 18, 2011 at 5:57 pm #

    I wonder how comfortable they are to wear, hmm.~Gisellehttp://www.machinewashwarm.blogspot.com

  3. Nakia January 18, 2011 at 6:20 pm #

    Hey Thanks for coming by the page, im close to the crystal city VA area.

  4. Stephers January 18, 2011 at 7:20 pm #

    Agreed.

  5. Lexi February 1, 2011 at 9:11 pm #

    Amen!http://glitterandpearls.com

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

