J Crew is on sale! Hurry!

14 Jan
Confession:  Over half of my enormous wardrobe is J Crew.  I worked there for about a year, and the employee discount is so amazing, you can’t help but buy everything.  Now that I have a big-girl job, it’s hard for me to go back and shop at the normal prices when I remember getting such amazing deals.
40% off sale (plus free shipping) is the best time to shop at J Crew.  (It’s almost as good as my employee discount used to be!)
Here’s what I am craving right now:

Who knows–maybe my Mommy will read this and decide to spoil me?  
xoxo
Tierney
PS.  Did you notice every single thing I picked was a neutral color?  Black, natural, navy.  J Crew needs more leopard.

6 Responses to “J Crew is on sale! Hurry!”

  1. Bethany January 14, 2011 at 1:14 pm #

    Love those gloves!

  2. Notes from a Stylist January 14, 2011 at 3:32 pm #

    OMG – My name is Sara & I'm addicted to J.Crew – there i've said it…glad there's someone in my support network!xsaraloblerdelaney.co.uk/blog

  3. Chalupa January 14, 2011 at 7:48 pm #

    I'm sure if your Mommy had the wherewithal to buy you all those wonderful clothes she would. Of course now that you are almost the same size, it might be more incentive for her to buy a few pieces if Tier promised to share.

  4. Grace January 14, 2011 at 10:22 pm #

    I'm so obsessed with J.Crew too. I think at least 75% of my wardrobe is from there. Eek. Love that blue sequin cardi!xx Grace

  5. Giuli Kakoulli January 14, 2011 at 11:15 pm #

    Lovely pieces!! Really like the gloves!!Stop by sometime dear! Maybe we could follow each other if you like??http://mademoiselleconomist.blogspot.com/

  6. MOUSEVOX VINTAGE January 16, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

    Those boots are incredible. Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving such a lovely comment! xo.

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

