Rachel Zoe’s Five Glamour Essentials

6 Jan

Friends. Have we talked about how much Ruby Woo, Tier and I love Rachel Zoe? No? Well, we must address this. Immediately.

We LOVE Rachel Zoe.
LOVE.
Done and done.
So, while we’re awaiting the newest season of The Rachel Zoe Project, we have filled our iPads with, well. . .you know, educational material that we just can’t put down.
Rachel Zoe understands us. She gets it. If she met us, I’m sure she would give us a high five and say “Ruby Woo Loves You? I.DIE.”
Yep, I’m sure of it.
But since she’s an icon, I’ll let her speak for herself. This, my friends, is all you need to be glamorous.
Five Glamour Essentials

1. Red Lipstick
2. Black Eyeliner (always with mascara)
3. Great heels (the higher the better)
4. Faux fur shrug/vest (even second-hand)
5. Metallic clutch
Xoxo,
Steph

3 Responses to “Rachel Zoe’s Five Glamour Essentials”

  1. Tierney January 6, 2011 at 10:31 am #

    I feel like singing "Theeeeeeeese are a few of my favorite thiiiiiiiings!"

  2. Cafe Fashionista January 6, 2011 at 10:39 am #

    Gah! Those shoes are fierce! I never, never, never leave the house with blackest black eyeliner appropriately in place – love!! 🙂

  3. joelle January 12, 2011 at 11:16 am #

    This post was BAH-nana's!!!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

