You Can Shop at Walmart and Still Be Cute or Making My Mother Happy

3 Jan

So, of course, it can be assumed that my mother is my biggest fan. She’s already pimped out Ruby Woo on my chihuahua’s blog , and she’s already giving me ideas for new posts.

Last night though, she looks at me and says, “Your clothes are all beautiful, but I want something regular people can afford!” Now, my first reaction was, “Regular people can afford this!” but honestly, she’s right. I buy a lot of the clothing I post about because, well, I will use grocery money for clothes. (Hey, if you don’t eat, you get thinner and those new clothes fit better, right? Right?!)

So, for my mom, here is a post about Walmart. Actually, surprisingly, they have some cute stuff–specifically some really cute shoes!

Are you happy, Mom?

xoxo
Tier

PS. I LOVE YOU!

One Response to “You Can Shop at Walmart and Still Be Cute or Making My Mother Happy”

  1. Chalupa January 3, 2011 at 9:46 pm #

    Yes! I love these clothes. I am going to Walmart tomorrow to buy the purple coat. More of these kind of posts please!!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

