New Year’s Resolutions!

31 Dec

I’m not a big into resolutions–I either get distracted or forget every year to even make them! So, this year, mark my words, readers, I will give you two of my resolutions that I will keep!

Wear more leopard? Done done and done.

Mixing prints–maybe not so easy. I might have to ease into this one–like easing into the hot tub I wish I had in my backyard. Maybe I’ll start out with some polka dots and leopard. That sounds easy enough…right? Do you ever mix prints? What do you think?

xoxo,
tier

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

